crafted by photobiz

{creative partners we love}

Below you will find a list of our PREFERRED CREATIVE PARTNERS,
who we work closely with and can vouch for their artistry,
personal integrity, and professionalism.

As you continue your planning,
please call or visit them for a consultation.

 

{couture bridal salons}

Bacio Bacio Bridal Salon
9160 Forest Hill Boulevard
Wellington, FL 33414
(561) 792-6111
lenyce@baciobacio.com

 

{floral décor}

The Special Event Resource & Design Group

1715 Old Okeechobee Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
(561) 686-7757
kimberly@specialeventresource.com
andrew@specialeventresource.com

Xquisite Events

1141 South Rogers Circle, Suite 2
Boca Raton, Florida 33487
(561) 988-9798
jcohen@xquisiteeventsfl.com

Daniel Events

Delray Beach | Dania Beach
Contact: Pamela Manning
direct:(561) 393-1432
pam@danielevents.com

Dalsimer Atlas Floral & Events

1250 W. Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL  33442
(561) 483-2600 ext 208
david@dalsimeratlas.com

Camden Gardens of Florida, Inc.

777 East Atlantic Avenue, #210
Delray Beach, FL 33483
(561) 628-3531
camdengardens@sbcglobal.net

Ed Libby & Company

New York | California | Palm Beach
(201)280.1699
(212)339.9140
special projects coordinator: kathleen ahearn
kathleen@edlibby.com

 

 

 

{event coordination}

Sara Renee Events

Sara Renee
954-326-8426
sara@sarareneeevents.com

 

YSD Events

Brad Frey & Justin Scalzo
(561) 419-0704
justin@ysdevents.com brad@ysdevents.com

 

Posh Parties

Heather Lowenthal
(561) 302-0702
heather@poshpartiesonline.com 

 

Carrie Zack Events

Carrie Zack
(305) 926.4038
carrie@carriezack.com

 


Absolute Wedding + Event Planning
Jamie Lipman
(954) 918-7867
jamie@theabsoluteevent.com

 

Jackie Bressler Events
Jackie Bressler
(561) 922-5776
jackie@jackiebresslerevents.com

 

 Fabuluxe Events
Jennifer Hardiman
(561) 254-2041
jennifer@fabuluxeevents.com

 

Your Sparkling Event
Jenna Smith
(561) 667-4448
jenna@yoursparklingevent.com

 

Creative Touch Parties

Danielle Dworkowitz
(561) 329-0942
info@creativetouchparties.com  

 

 

{make-up artistry & hair styling}

Phairis Luxury
Rebecca Mousseau
(561) 906-7408
inquries@phairisluxury.com

Kiss This Makeup LLC

Jenna Marie Steinfeld
(847) 909-5613
jennamarie@kissthismakeup.com 

Beauty by Creative at Heart
Deb Hoefl
(561) 310-3231
beautybycreativeatheart@gmail.com

Ivette Gil Beauty Design/Pretty Suite
Ivette Gil
(561) 429-3156
info@ivettegilbeautydesign.net 

TeamBeauti
(561) 358-2623
info@teambeauti.com

 

{live event painting}

Live Event Painting - Art By Gayle
Palm Beach Gardens
(561) 856-1690
liveeventpaintingbygayle@gmail.com
http://liveeventpainting.wixsite.com/bygayle 

 

 

{party rental services}

Atlas Party Rentals
palm beach + miami
(561) 547-6565
http://www.atlaspartyrental.com/

Superior Party Rentals
jupiter
(561) 744-2457
http://www.superiorpartyrentals.com

 

{cake + desserts}

Johnson’s Custom Cakes
Jennifer Johnson
{561} 422-0303
www.johnsonscustomcakes.com